Executive Board
President – Scott Ellis
Vice President – Allyson Bottom
Secretary – Crystal Caudill
Treasurer – Glenn Jones

One Year Board Members
Andy Goodwin – Varsity Coordinator
Danny Wallace – Little Dribblers Coordinator
Uriah Tolbert – Jr. Varsity Coordinator
Chris Strode – Training League Coordinator
Mike Carter
Nick McComber

Terrie Carroll – President Cheerleading

Want to become a board member?

If you are interested in running for a position on the Board of Directions, please notify Scott Ellis towards the end of the current basketball season.
A sign up form will be posted during the last 3 weeks of the season next to the concession stand. Please sign up on the form. The parents/guardians of all current players will vote on the new Board of Directions during the Awards Day ceremony.