TEAM COACH PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL
 TRAINING LEAGUE
 THUNDER  Mike Carter  269-7674  mookie53096@yahoo.com
 WARRIORS  Justin Wiese  699-4296   Justin@kysecured.com
 BULLS  Tommy Johnson  502-320-2034  tommy.johnson@fayette.kyschools.us
MAGIC  Eric Dingess  606-207-9533  eric.dingess@liggett.com
 
JR VARSITY  
 WIZARDS Avery Johnson 299-1431 quis9@aol.com
HEAT Matt Ward 361-3292 mpward@uky.edu
 SUNS  Davis Springate  684-0104  dmspringate@gmail.com
THUNDER  Mike Carter  327-7263   mookie53096@yahoo.com
WARRIORS  Brian Dumphord 230-4622 btdumphord01@aol.com
LAKERS  Jason Atwell 319-9860 atwell2424@yahoo.com
NETS Burlie Arnett 489-6630 burlie67@gmail.com 
SPURS Dan Noel 502-432-6319 dixiecoachdan@gmail.com 
KINGS Noade Day 684-4867 noadelouis@yahoo.com 
KNICKS Nick McComber 519-7144 nicholasmccomber@yahoo.com 
 
VARSITY  
LAKERS  Daniel Powell 797-7475 drpowell121@gmail.com
CAVS  Brian Carpenter 502-295-7473 brian.carpenter859@gmail.com
 WIZARDS  Quentin Walker  279-7406  quentinwalker83@yahoo.com
ROCKETS  Jarvis Chenault  806-7745  Jarvis.chenault@fayette.kyschools.us
WARRIORS Danny Wallace 948-6410 diamondframer@yahoo.com
HEAT Brian Dumphord 230-4622 btdumphord01@aol.com