Teams

TEAM COACH PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL
 TRAINING LEAGUE
 THUNDER  Mike Carter  269-7674  mookie53096@yahoo.com
 NETS  Burlie Arnett 489-6630   burlie67@gmail.com
 BULLS  Tommy Johnson 1- 502-320-2034  tommy.johnson@fayette.kyschools.us
MAGIC Clay Waller 203-4305  clay.waller1@gmail.com
 
JR VARSITY  
 ROCKETS Jarvis Chenault 806-7745 Jarvis.chenault@fayette.kyschools.us
HEAT Matt Ward 361-3292 mpward@uky.edu
 BULLS  Tommy Johnson  1-502-320-2034  tommy.johnson@fayette.kyschools.us
THUNDER  Mike Carter  327-7263   mookie53096@yahoo.com
KNICKS  Nick McComber 519-7144 nicholasmccomber@yahoo.com 
LAKERS  Jason Atwell 319-9860 atwell2424@yahoo.com
NETS Burlie Arnett 489-6630 burlie67@gmail.com 
SPURS Dan Noel 502-432-6319 dnoel81@gmail.com 
KINGS  Phillip Higgins  539-3860 phillhiggs07@yahoo.com 
 
 
VARSITY  
LAKERS  Daniel Powell 797-7475 drpowell121@gmail.com
CAVS  Brian Carpenter 502-295-7473 brian.carpenter859@gmail.com
 WARRIORS  Quentin Walker  279-7406  quentinwalker83@yahoo.com
ROCKETS  Jarvis Chenault  806-7745  Jarvis.chenault@fayette.kyschools.us
 CELTICS  Nick McComber 519-7144 nicholasmccomber@yahoo.com